Council Members

NOSTATENAMEDESIGNATIONH/P NOEMAIL
1SELDr. Kerpal SinghPresident019 221 7557kerpal_singh@bat.com
2FTSdr. Suwaran SinghImmediate Past President016 211 3176suwaran_singh@hotmail.com
3FTSdr. Harcharan SinghDeputy President012 332 2609hutchsidhu@hotmail.com
4JHRSdr. Ranjeet SinghVice President016 702 3742ranjeet@hotmail.my
5PRKSdr. Gurjeet SinghVice President012 503 7222gurjeet7222@yahoo.com
6FTSdr. Sukhjit SinghGeneral Secretary017 213 3937sdhaunsi@gmail.com
7FTSdr. Simren SinghAssistant Secretary012 627 0776simren.obg25@yahoo.com
8JHRSdr. Manjeet SinghAssistant Secretary012 776 2795
9SELSdr. Amarjit SinghTreasurer019 383 7123ajpat9@yahoo.com
10SELSdr. Ranbir Singh RSAssistant Treasurer012 293 0579rsgjodh@yahoo.com
11PHGDato’ Harminder SinghCommittee Member019 384 6767harminder@arjan.my
12NSAmrik Singh SidhuCommittee Member019 623 0518amrsuk@hotmail.com
13KDHSdr. Bachan SinghCommittee Member012 619 8584
14JHRDatuk Dr. Jasbir Singh Committee Member019 770 4174drjaspannu@yahoo.com
15JHRDato IR. Mokkam SinghCommittee Member019 751 3045bmokkam@yahoo.com
16JHRSdr. Sukvinderpal Singh Committee Member016 716 5313sukvindhillon2@yahoo.co
17FTSdr. Tara SinghCommittee Member013 353 8822kjok454@yahoo.com.my
18SELSdr. Kernail Singh ShounkiCommittee Member012 354 5827shounki@hotmail.com
19KDHSdr. Dharamjit Singh BainsCommittee Member014 920 7275dharamjit@gmail.com
20PRKSdr. Hardav SinghCommittee Member012 505 9889safeways.838@gmail.com
21NSSdr. Satwant SinghCommittee Member012 286 8901sat1sidhu@hotmail.com
22SELSmt. Pergash KaurCommittee Member019 224 4507
23SELSmt. Jeswant KourCommittee Member017 672 5680jeswantk@hotmai.com
24SELDato’ Dr. Mohan Singh Pannu